COVID 19 Information

School Letters and Updates

Return to Learn July Family Letter

whole school

Return to Learn PLAN


Parent Survey LinkClick Here

6-4-2020 EOY letter from Superintendent
English
Spanish

5-14-20

4-23-20
Spanish 4-23-20

4-2-20
Spanish 4-2-20

3-16-20

Teacher Contact Information

Classroom Facebook Groups - join today!

Grade

Kindergarten: Mrs. Blair kblair@stroseoflimaschools.org

1st Grade: Mrs. Boettger boettger@stroseoflimaschools.org

2nd Grade: Mrs. Fletcher jfletcher@stroseoflimaschools.org

3rd Grade: Mrs. Stangl astangl@stroseoflimaschools.org

4th Grade:  Mrs. Rotert vrotert@stroseoflimaschools.org

5th Grade: Mrs. Miller jmiller@stroseoflimaschools.org

Preschool: Wendie's Preschool Peeps wcadwell@stroseoflimaschools.org


Principal: 
Mrs. Steger 
lsteger@stroseoflimaschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.